Language
Member Login
#ES854

Granada, Spain

piscina

piscina

salón y entrada

salón y entrada

salón

salón

Welcome to your home in Granada!

Welcome to your home in Granada!

Salvador, Brazil 2017

Salvador, Brazil 2017

piscina salón y entrada salón Welcome to your home in Granada! Salvador, Brazil 2017
Platinum

Calendar

Member since

2001

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Welcome to your home in Granada, Spain

Welcome to our house. It is located in Granada only 15 minutes by foot from the city center. We have 3 bedrooms, a living room,a bathroom, a toilet and a terrace. The apartment is equipped with air conditioner and we also have 4 bikes at your disposal. We have 2 swimming pools: one for adults and one for children. There's a lifeguard from 11 till 20 but the garden is opened until midnight.

The main bus station is just 20 minutes by walk; the train station is 10 minutes from the house and the nearest airport (Granada-Jaen) is 30 min by car/bus. Malaga's airport is another option.

We are currently looking for an exchange to Stockholm but we are opened for any other offer.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • London, UK
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português

Occupation

  • teacher
  • teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 27

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a couple of teachers that love travelling. We used to travel with our two daugthers but now at days is not always possible for them.

Join us or Start free trial