New York, USA

Our Apartment is Home to Mr Black

Our Apartment is Home to Mr Black

Ready to go

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2023 - October 31, 2023 3 weeks

We seek a reciprocal home swap for minimum 3 weeks !


First Floor 1 Bedroom Greenwich Village Apartment at Hudson River Park For Reciprocal Exchange ONLY

Our 1 bedroom apartment is in the Far West Greenwich Village near the Hudson River Park. This neighborhood is one of the oldest areas with new amenities like art galleries, waterfront parks, historical architecture and access to the PATH train and the Subway #1. 2 & 3 lines. The apartment has all the amenities needed for a couple on vacation. High Speed internet and WiFi. The kitchen is furnished with coffee maker, convection microwave and induction cook top. The pantry has all the utensils and spices needed for dining at home. The dinner table seats 4. The TV has cable & Apple TV. The surrond sound system plays CD's and DVD's.
The bedroom has 2 dressers with 2 drawers each that are empty for guest use. There is room in the bedroom closet for guests to hang clothes.
The little office is between the bedroom and bathroom. It has iMac for guest use.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Retired Photographer & Actress

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: First Street Level
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Total Area: 760 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Shanghai, China
  • Belize
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Retired Photographer & Actress


  • We do not have children.


  • American Bombay Cat named Mr Black