Back
ES1010879

Barcelona, Spain

Apartment located in Viladrau

Apartment located in Viladrau

Platinum

Member since

2016


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 25, 2024 - January 25, 2025 2 weeks

During the winter and spring it could be 1 week or less. In the summer 2 or more weeks. Durante el invierno y primavera puede ser 1 semana. En verano podemos 2 y hasta 3 semanas

Share

Spacious well comunicated house in Barcelona .We also offer an apartment in the village of Viladrau 80 far from Barcelona (Montseny mountains)

Our house in Barcelona is in a quiet neighbourhood (Guinardó) with public transport (2 metro lines and many buses). It's a two-floor, spacious, semi-detached house. We have a garage, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, dining room, living room, courtyard and a small terrace. The neighbourhood has all the basic services.

We also offer for the exchange a beautiful apartment in Viladrau, a small village situated in "el Montseny mountains", 80 km away from Barcelona, 35 km away from Girona city and 40-50 away from the Costa Brava.
Apartement's photos are included. The apartment has three bedrooms. Two of them have double beds (1,40 m) and the third is for children ( bed 1m) . Also there are a kitchen with office, a living room and two bathrroms. Out of the apartment you can enjoy the private garden and the swyming pool. You can park the car at the garage inside the building of the apartments.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 18 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired teachers. Profesores de Instituto Jubilados

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Provence, France
  • France
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Retired teachers. Profesores de Instituto Jubilados

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are high-school teachers and veterans with home-exchange in many countries. We've always had good experiences both ways.

Somos una pareja de profesores de Instituto, y expertos en intercambios con diversos paises, siempre con satisfacción por ambas partes. Nuestra antigüedad en Intervac se remonta a 1995, aunque aparezca otro año por un error.

Translate this

Lifestyle

We often go to our appartment in Viladrau where you can reach easily the Costa Brave and other beateaful and tradicional sites like Vic or the Natural Park of the Montseny.

https://picasaweb.google.com/103350286203493481438/6282688088397425713?authkey=Gv1sRgCNLFj_2Ti6DiKg&feat=email#

Translate this

References

This member has completed 18 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: